Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Farr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Farr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

koko langley

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anthony helped sooooo much! He was able to get my payments lowered. Which helps greatly!!"

Christopher Weaver

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are incredible. They are responsive to inquiries and always go above and beyond to help out. Recommend him and his team for any your insurance needs as they are a great team to work with."

Shirlee Nimmagadda

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication. Responds quickly. Knowledgeable, helpful and gives most reasonable quotes personalized to individual needs. No pressure. Highly recommend!. P.s. He is also licensed to help people from AZ."

Kevin McNeil

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Goodgion at the Paul Farr Agency has outstanding customer service. I’m a recently new customer and the experience thus far has Exceeded my expectations. Great agency to work with!"

Gene Bonsell

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Farr has always been available when I call and been quick to resolve my issues or answer my questions quickly."

karen panter

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex at Paul Farr State Farm was super helpful with our move from New York to Denver. I would highly recommend using these guys! I called again when I needed auto insurance and Alex was incredibly helpful and efficient. I had never purchased auto insurance before and Alex was thorough, very detail oriented, and awesome in providing all the information I needed to make my selection."

teri engelke

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving to a new state and needing to get my policies changed over, Alex G with Paul's office was incredibly responsive and helpful with the entire process and made everything smooth and seamless! Follow up and information sent to provide additional explanation of differences in rates from the states along with areas resources and how to related to getting car licensed and tolls to red rocks concert line up! So glad I found Paul Farr Agent! THANK YOU!"

Kathy Covert

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul responded to my request in under an hour. Now that is great service! Thank you Paul."

AJ Nawrocki

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex made moving an out of state policy over easy and seamless. Every interaction has been professional, responsive, knowledgeable and friendly."

Catie Cheshire

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very helpful in explaining my policy and options. He figured out a plan that worked for how much coverage I needed and fit my budget. I have worked with Farr in the past and the employee's are always great."

Ben Cropper

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super fast and helpful. Claims have all been handled quickly with actual people to talk to when you have questions or problems."

Lani Tolman

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im very pleased with the quality of service and the Staff."

Tony Hopson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul's a great agent."

V in Denver

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is very helpful and responsive. I recently changed insurance companies and went with State Farm because Paul was honest and worked with me to figure out affordable car and home insurance."

Brendan Payne

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I've had a question, Paul has called me personally."

Alex Ayers

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience getting my current policy transferred to Colorado. Paul and his team was there to provide me with quick quotes, answer my questions, and get me insured in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend!"

Linnea Ö

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have only had to update my insurance, not make a claim but so far my experience has been very good. The app is easy to use and the agents are response and professional whenever I have needed to call them."

Ron Liggett

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul Farr’s agency has been very professional and especially exceptionally in caring of their customers. Paul is a big reason why I chose State Farm for my insurance. My recent claim for my unfortunate accident went smoothly and my car was restored to its previous condition.. which I was extremely happy with. Thanks! Ron Liggett"

Christina Montoya

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul Farr and his team are Amazing and always prompt and professional!! I would recommend them to anyone!"

Spacefiish

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I first called, all agents were busy, so they offered to call me back as soon as someone was available. No less than 15 minutes later, I got a call from Paul, and he was able to help me get my renters insurance set up in 7 minutes with absolutely no hassle, even including time for some pleasantries! He was very professional and friendly, and as it turns out, he is a customer of the company I work for, which is awesome! We are honored to have a business like Paul's as a client, if you're looking for a great State Farm agent in the downtown area I can't recommend Paul enough."

Sara E. Soni

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul has been responsive, professional, and eager to help, but without being pushy. Has been an excellent experience working with him thus far. Would recommend."

Matthew Becker

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is personable and professional... got me a great rate"

Christopher Crosson

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is responsive, friendly, informed, and always helpful."

Wanderlust_ Adventures

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always cheerful even on the phone and great customer service!❤ also I just switch car and forgot that I still need to tow my broken car. I'm grateful that they are going to cover my tow for my broken car."

Anthony Bader

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is awesome, super prompt to all my requests. He genuinely cares about his customers."