Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Farr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Farr

4.9 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shirlee Nimmagadda

Shirlee Nimmagadda

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication. Responds quickly. Knowledgeable, helpful and gives most reasonable quotes personalized to individual needs. No pressure. Highly recommend!. P.s. He is also licensed to help people from AZ."
Profile photo of Kevin McNeil

Kevin McNeil

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Goodgion at the Paul Farr Agency has outstanding customer service. I’m a recently new customer and the experience thus far has Exceeded my expectations. Great agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Gene Bonsell

Gene Bonsell

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Farr has always been available when I call and been quick to resolve my issues or answer my questions quickly."
Profile photo of karen panter

karen panter

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy Covert

Kathy Covert

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul responded to my request in under an hour. Now that is great service! Thank you Paul."
Profile photo of AJ Nawrocki

AJ Nawrocki

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex made moving an out of state policy over easy and seamless. Every interaction has been professional, responsive, knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Catie Cheshire

Catie Cheshire

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very helpful in explaining my policy and options. He figured out a plan that worked for how much coverage I needed and fit my budget. I have worked with Farr in the past and the employee's are always great."
Profile photo of Ben Cropper

Ben Cropper

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super fast and helpful. Claims have all been handled quickly with actual people to talk to when you have questions or problems."
Profile photo of Lani Tolman

Lani Tolman

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im very pleased with the quality of service and the Staff."
Profile photo of Tony Hopson

Tony Hopson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul's a great agent."
Profile photo of V in Denver

V in Denver

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is very helpful and responsive. I recently changed insurance companies and went with State Farm because Paul was honest and worked with me to figure out affordable car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Brendan Payne

Brendan Payne

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I've had a question, Paul has called me personally."
Profile photo of Alex Ayers

Alex Ayers

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience getting my current policy transferred to Colorado. Paul and his team was there to provide me with quick quotes, answer my questions, and get me insured in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Linnea Ö

Linnea Ö

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have only had to update my insurance, not make a claim but so far my experience has been very good. The app is easy to use and the agents are response and professional whenever I have needed to call them."
Profile photo of Ron Liggett

Ron Liggett

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Montoya

Christina Montoya

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul Farr and his team are Amazing and always prompt and professional!! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sara E. Soni

Sara E. Soni

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul has been responsive, professional, and eager to help, but without being pushy. Has been an excellent experience working with him thus far. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Matthew Becker

Matthew Becker

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is personable and professional... got me a great rate"
Profile photo of Christopher Crosson

Christopher Crosson

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is responsive, friendly, informed, and always helpful."
Profile photo of MaryAnn_ Adventures

MaryAnn_ Adventures

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always cheerful even on the phone and great customer service!❤ also I just switch car and forgot that I still need to tow my broken car. I'm grateful that they are going to cover my tow for my broken car."
Profile photo of Anthony Bader

Anthony Bader

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is awesome, super prompt to all my requests. He genuinely cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Will Angel

Will Angel

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and people! Alex was super helpful and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Peters

Kathryn Peters

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his agency are fantastic. He is personable, responsive, super friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel supported when I reach out with questions or because I bought a new toy and need to change my coverage."